NACOLG Board of Directors -- 2010

Governmental Contact List -- Click Here


Mayor Bobby Irons, Chairman
City of Florence
P.O. Box 98
Florence, AL 35631

Mr. Roger Hayes, Vice Chairman
Winston County Commission
P.O. Box 147
Double Springs, AL 35553

Mayor Ed Crouch
Town of Hodges
P.O. Box 87
Hodges, AL 35571
Mayor Ian Sanford
City of Sheffield
P.O. Box 380
Sheffield, AL 35660-0380
Mayor Chuck Landsdell
Town of Cherokee
P.O. Box D
Cherokee, AL 35616
Mayor Billy Shoemaker
City of Tuscumbia
P.O. Box 29
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
Mayor Lawayne Harrison
Town of Leighton
P.O. Box 308
Leighton, AL 35646
Judge, Barry Moore
Franklin County Commission
P.O. Box 1028
Russellville, AL 35653
Mayor Kenneth Copeland
Town of Littleville
1810 George Wallace Highway
Russellville, AL 35653
Mayor Allen Harbison
Town of Arley
P.O. Box 146
Arley, AL 35541
Mayor Jerry Mays
Town of Phil Campbell
P.O. Box 489
Phil Campbell, AL 35581
Judge Dewey Mitchell
Lauderdale County Commission
P.O. Box 1059
Florence, AL 35630
Mayor Richard Herston
Town of Rogersville
P.O. Box 540
Rogersville, AL 35652
Mayor Joan Farneman
Town of Waterloo
P.O. Box 38
Waterloo, AL 35677
Mayor Louis Stumpe
Town of St. Florian
140 Brandon Circle
Florence, AL 35634
Mr. Eddie Byrd
Marion County Commission
P.O. Box 460
Hamilton, AL 35570
Mayor Brandon Webster
Town of Gu-Win
P.O. Box 430
Guin, AL 35563
Mayor Connie Morrison
Town of Bear Creek
P.O. Box 186
Bear Creek, AL 35543
Mayor Douglas Gunnin
Town of Hackleburg
P.O. Box 279
Hackleburg, AL 35564
Mayor Perry Franks
Town of Brilliant
P.O. Box 407
Brilliant, AL 35548
Mayor Bobby Holliday
City of Hamilton
P.O. Box 188
Hamilton, AL 35570
Mayor Phil Segraves
City of Guin
P.O. Box 249
Guin, AL 35563
Mayor Phil Segraves
Town of Guin
P.O. Box 2624
Guin, AL 35563
Mayor Charles Baccus
Town of Twin
P.O. Box 250
Guin, AL 35563
Mayor Ken Sunseri
City of Haleyville
1901 11th Avenue
Haleyville, AL 35565
Mayor Wayne Silas
City of Winfield
P.O. Drawer 1438
Winfield, AL 35594
Mayor Ronald Haley
Town of Lynn
P.O. Box 145
Lynn, AL 35575
Mayor Marsha Pigg
Town of Addison
P.O. Box 98
Addison, AL 35540
Mayor Pete Parrish
Town of Natural Bridge
P.O. Box 367
Natural Bridge, AL 35577
Mr. Howard Keeton
Colbert County Commission
201 N. Main Street
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
Mayor B.J. Tully
Town of Anderson
P.O. Box 8
Anderson, AL 35610
Mayor Bobby Forsythe
City of Red Bay
P.O. Box 2002
Red Bay, AL 35582
Mayor Troy Oliver
City of Russellville
P.O. Box 1148
Russellville, AL 35653
Mayor D.W. Franklin
Town of Vina
P.O. Box 6
Vina, AL 35593
Mayor David Bradford
City of Muscle Shoals
P.O. Box 2624
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
Mayor Jerry Mitchell
Town of Killen
P.O. Box 27
Killen, AL 35645
Mayor Bobby McGuire
Town of Lexington
P.O. Box 457
Lexington, AL 35648